VPAR Welcomes New Board of Directors and Officers

The Virginia Peninsula Association of REALTORS® is pleased to announce the New Board of Directors members that were elected Monday, October 20, 2014. Their terms will be commencing in December 2014.

Join VPAR at the Installation and Annual Awards Banquet on November 22nd at the Newport News Marriott at City Center. Register at members.vpar.org or call us at 757-599-5222. Deadline for registration is November 10, 2014

President-Elect 2015

Andy Cohen – Abbitt Realty Company, LLC New Homes
Andy Cohen - Thumbnail





Treasurer 2015-2016
Chandra Patterson – Rose & Womble Realty Company

Chandra Patterson - Headshot








Board of Directors (2015-2016)


Carl Burt – Abbitt Realty Company, LLC
Carl Burt 2014 - Thumbnail






Eugenia Jackson – Rose & Womble Realty Company

Eugenia Jackson - Thumbnail







Amanda Walsh Patierno – Amanda M. Walsh Real Estate

Amanda Walsh






Congratulations  !