It’s Election DAY at VPAR!


Monday, Oct. 14th – 9am-5pm 

Election Day at VPAR Offices – Come Meet the Candidates

Come out to VPAR on Monday, October 14th from 9am-5pm and vote for your 2018 Officers and 2018-2019 Board of Directors. Affiliates cannot vote in the election but you can sure come by to network with the REALTOR® members – we saw quite a few last year!


2020 CANDIDATES:     


2020 VPAR President Elect (1 Year Term)

  • Sandra Hood – Coldwell Banker Traditions


2020-2021 VPAR Board of Directors (2 Year Term) – 4 Open Positions

NOTE:  There are Six (6) nominees for Four (4) Positions. All voters must vote for (4) Candidates.


  • Teresa Cline –Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Towne Realty
  • Valarie Miller – Liz Moore & Associates
  • David Mohajerin – Garrett Realty Partners
  • Marilyn Rivera – World Class Realty & Associates REALTORS®
  • Russell Skidmore – Skidmore & Associate REALTORS® Inc.
  • Baylee Wang – Real Property Management Peninsula


Virginia Peninsula Association of REALTORS Charitable Foundation 2020 Directors

NOTE: Vote for approval of Entire Slate

  • Tanya Barrow, Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Towne Realty
  • Laura Gayle, Coldwell Banker Professional
  • Eugenia C Jackson, Rose & Womble Realty Company
  • Jeremy Jordan, Atlantic Bay Mortgage Group LL
  • Valarie Miller, Liz Moore & Associates
  • Chandra R Patterson, Rose & Womble Realty Company
  • Rachel Ward, Coldwell Banker Professional
  • Kimberly Wood, Howard Hanna – William E. Wood

Winners Announced Tuesday, October 15th 9:00am-11:00am

General Membership Breakfast – VPAR – Classrooms A&B

Flood Panel Discussion – Moderator Austin Perez, Policy Representative, National Association of REALTORS®


Register Here!